Archive

Archive for November, 2012

Join Us for a Free Webinar: Antimicrobial Copper Surfaces A Designer’s New Weapon in the Fight Against Hospital-Acquired Infections

November 11th, 2012 No comments

By Wilton Moran, Copper Development Association (CDA) Project Engineer

We have rescheduled the “Benefits of Antimicrobial Copper Surfaces” webinar to Tuesday, November 13th at 1:00 p.m. EST/noon CST/11:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. PST

Sign up by clicking HERE for the Antimicrobial Copper Webinar.

We’re excited to share the latest news about the benefits of Antimicrobial Copper surfaces, products that are proven to kill disease-causing bacteria.* One out of 20 hospital patients contracts a hospital-acquired infection and there’s growing evidence that Antimicrobial Copper surfaces kill the bacteria that cause these infections, and supplement infection control practices in health care settings.
Read more…

Categories: antimicrobial Tags: